WNT uses cookies in order to guarantee the best possible service.
By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies.
For more information, see our privacy policy.


Aafke Soet

Ane Santesteban

Anna Badegruber

Clara Koppenburg

Claudia Koster

Erica Magnaldi

Gabrielle Pilote

Kathrin Hammes

Kirsten Wild

Lara Vieceli

Laura Asencio

Lin Teutenberg

Lisa Brennauer

Sarah Rijkes


Dirk Baldinger

Directeur sportif

Kim Palmer

Assistance of Directeur sportif

Hannah Walker

PR / Social Media Manager

Megan Earl

Physiotherapist / Soigneur

Sebastian Nittke


Flavio Valsecchi